skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
L
Providence Hockey Club
Adelard Arena, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
900 Worcester St, Wellesley, MA 02482, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Boston Jr. Eagles
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Boston Advantage
338 Forest St, Rockland, MA 02370, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Team MN Blue
7600 Grand Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15225, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
LI Royals
7600 Grand Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15225, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
L
Wilkes Barre Scranton
7600 Grand Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15225, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
NJ Rockets
103 Marshall Dr, Warrendale, PA 15086, USA - Galaxy
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Mid-Fairfield
103 Marshall Dr, Warrendale, PA 15086, USA - Galaxy
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
BK Selects
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 1
W
Pens Elite
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Kuper Academy
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Islander's Hockey Club
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
NJ Rockets
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
BK Selects
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
LI Gulls
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
BC Eagles
900 Worcester St, Wellesley, MA 02482, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
BC Eagles
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Florida Alliance North
2130 Providence Hwy, Walpole, MA 02081, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Waterloo Wolves
2130 Providence Hwy, Walpole, MA 02081, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Anaheim Jr. Ducks
2130 Providence Hwy, Walpole, MA 02081, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
BC Eagles
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
Toronto Titans
2130 Providence Hwy, Walpole, MA 02081, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 3
W
Compuware
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Compuware
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
BK Selects
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Shattuck
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
NJ Rockets
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Mid-Fairfield
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Mid-Fairfield
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Colorado Rampage
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Team Maryland
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Boston Advantage
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Boston Advantage
225 Hope St, Providence, RI 02912, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
LI Gulls
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Boston Advantage
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
PHC
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
NJ Rockets
80 Lyndon Rd, Fairport, NY 14450, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Pens Elite
80 Lyndon Rd, Fairport, NY 14450, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Mid-Fairfield
80 Lyndon Rd, Fairport, NY 14450, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Seacoast Performance Academy
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
LI Royals
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Pal Jr. Islanders
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Florida Alliance North
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Little Caesars
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Toronto Marlies
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Dallas Stars Elite
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
Florida Alliance North
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
Port Huron Lakers
3299 Sportsplex Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
LI Gulls
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
NJ Rockets
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Mid-Fairfield
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Pens Elite
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
IHC
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 3 -
IHC
800 Logee St, Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
10:30 AM EST
Fri Mar 8 -
New England Regionals
TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
New England Regionals
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 10 -
New England Regionals
TBD
TBD
Tue Apr 2 -
USA Hockey National Championsh
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
TBD
Wed Apr 3 -
USA Hockey National Championsh
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
TBD
Thu Apr 4 -
USA Hockey National Championsh
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
TBD
Fri Apr 5 -
USA Hockey National Championsh
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 6 -
USA Hockey National Championsh
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
TBD
Sun Apr 7 -
USA Hockey National Championsh
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
TBD